How do I turn on/off auto-sharing?

At this time, auto-sharing is only available for members' making their Monthly Contribution by credit card.

 

In your Member Care Portal, go to Sharing, then to Permissions. Click 'Edit' in the Auto-Sharing box and check (to turn on) or uncheck (to turn off) the box next to "Auto Sharing Enabled." If you are turning auto-sharing on, select an auto-funding date from the "Recurring" dropdown box. This will be the date your Monthly Contribution is drawn from your credit card. Once complete, click "Save."

 

Please remember that auto-sharing ensures that you never miss your Monthly Contribution.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful